For faculty contact information, please see the faculty page.

Bob Berridge
Director of Facility Services 773.256.0783
Jan Boden
Public Relations Manager 773.256.0744
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library 773.256.0732
Abimbola (Abbie) Brown
Operations Assistant 773.256.0700
Timothy Brown
Major Gift Officer 773.256.0698
Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator

Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services 773.256.0685
Elizabeth Chentland
Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications 773.256.0704
Erik Christensen
Pastor to the Community and Director of Worship 773.256.0696
Aaron Copley-Spivey
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator 773.256.0771
Vimary “Vima” Couvertier-Cruz
Admissions Recruiter, Acting International Student Services Coordinator 773.256.0673
John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations 773.256.0699
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President 773.256.0728
Samantha DeBias
Accounting Coordinator 773.256.0742
Andrea Finnegan
Vice President for Finance and Operations 773.256.0779
Renee Fisher
Line Cook
James Foster
Safety and Security Manager 773.256.0700
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS 773.256.0767
Erin Haddad-Null
Advancement Operations Coordinator 773.256.0723 
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community 773.256.0799 
Marvis Hardy
Part-Time Staff Accountant 773.256.0715
Akeem Haywood
Line Cook
Barry Hopkins
Interim Director, JKM Library 773.256.0734
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs 773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Advancement Programs and Events Manager 773.256.0697
Chris Huang
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Registrar 773.256.0717
Michael Huckelberry
Director, Building Services 773.256.0706
Matthew James
Director of Admissions 773.256.0727
Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement 773.256.0690
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM 773.256.0731
Bianca Leoni
Student Services Assistant 773.256.0681
William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement 773.256.0761
Sandra H. Nelson
Vice President for Advancement 773.256.0676
James Nieman
President 773.256.0728
Scott Pachowicz
Assistant Director of Building Services - Renovation/Upgrade 773.256.0706
Arthur C. Petersen
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science  773.256.0671
Brooke Petersen
MDiv/MAM/MA Program Director and Candidacy Coordinator 
Frank Perez
Culinary Manager 773.256.0702
Emilie Pulver
Special Projects Librarian, JKM 773.256.0730
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid 773.256.0709
Mike Reese
Senior Project Manager, Finance 773.256.0715
Langston Roberson
Gift Processing and Data Services Manager 773.256.0712
Julie Sevig
Content and Social Media Manager 773.256.0740
Marji Shannon
Associate Director, Contextual Education 773.256.0746
Martha Stocker
Director of Information Technology 773.256.0719
Sara Trumm
Director, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice 773.256.0708
Debra Van Der Molen
Assistant Editor, Zygon Journal 773.256.0671
Arice Vance
Line Cook
Gloria Vicente
Advanced Studies Program Coordinator;
International Student Administrator 773.256.0745
Richard Vivian
Lena Washington
Director of Dining Services 773.256.0702
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center 773.256.0707
Back to top