Directory

For faculty contact information, please see the faculty page.

 
Bob Berridge
Director of Facility Services
bberridg@lstc.edu 773.256.0783
Jan Boden
Public Relations Manager
jboden@lstc.edu 773.256.0744
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library
ebonner@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0732
Abimbola (Abbie) Brown
Operations Assistant
abbie.brown@lstc.edu 773.256.0700
Timothy Brown
Major Gift Officer
timothy.brown@lstc.edu 773.256.0698
Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator

sarah.burdick@lstc.edu

773.256.0698
Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services
schalmer@lstc.edu 773.256.0685
Elizabeth Chentland
Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
elizabeth.chentland@lstc.edu 773.256.0704
Erik Christensen
Pastor to the Community and Director of Worship
erik.christensen@lstc.edu 773.256.0696
Aaron Copley-Spivey
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator
aaron.copley@lstc.edu 773.256.0771
Vimary “Vima” Couvertier-Cruz
Admissions Recruiter, Acting International Student Services Coordinator
vima.couvertier@lstc.edu 773.256.0673
John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations
john.damer@lstc.edu 773.256.0699
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Samantha DeBias
Accounting Coordinator
samantha.debias@lstc.edu 773.256.0742
Andrea Finnegan
Vice President for Finance and Operations
andrea.finnegan@lstc.edu 773.256.0779
Renee Fisher
Line Cook
  773.256.0702 
James Foster
Safety and Security Manager
james.foster@lstc.edu 773.256.0700
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu 773.256.0767
Erin Haddad-Null
Advancement Operations Coordinator
erin.haddad-null@lstc.edu 773.256.0723 
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community
keith.hampton@lstc.edu 773.256.0799 
Marvis Hardy
Part-Time Staff Accountant
marvis.hardy@lstc.edu 773.256.0715
Akeem Haywood
Line Cook
  773.256.0702 
Barry Hopkins
Interim Director, JKM Library
bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0734
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu 773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Advancement Programs and Events Manager
jhouston@lstc.edu 773.256.0697
Chris Huang
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Registrar
chris.huang@lstc.edu 773.256.0717
Michael Huckelberry
Director, Building Services
mhuckelb@lstc.edu 773.256.0706
Matthew James
Director of Admissions
matthew.james@lstc.edu 773.256.0727
Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement
judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu 773.256.0690
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM
bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0731
Bianca Leoni
Student Services Assistant
bianca.leoni@lstc.edu 773.256.0681
William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
william.myatt@lstc.edu 773.256.0761
Sandra H. Nelson
Vice President for Advancement
sandra.nelson@lstc.edu 773.256.0676
James Nieman
President
jnieman@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Scott Pachowicz
Assistant Director of Building Services - Renovation/Upgrade
spachowicz@lstc.edu 773.256.0706
Arthur C. Petersen
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
arthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk  773.256.0671
Brooke Petersen
MDiv/MAM/MA Program Director and Candidacy Coordinator
brooke.petersen@lstc.edu 
Frank Perez
Culinary Manager
fperez@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Emilie Pulver
Special Projects Librarian, JKM
epulver@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0730
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid
nramsey@lstc.edu 773.256.0709
Mike Reese
Senior Project Manager, Finance
mike.reese@lstc.edu 773.256.0715
Langston Roberson
Gift Processing and Data Services Manager
langton.roberson@lstc.edu 773.256.0712
Julie Sevig
Content and Social Media Manager
julie.sevig@lstc.edu 773.256.0740
Marji Shannon
Associate Director, Contextual Education
mshannon@lstc.edu 773.256.0746
Martha Stocker
Director of Information Technology
martha.stocker@lstc.edu 773.256.0719
Sara Trumm
Director, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu ccme@lstc.edu 773.256.0708
Debra Van Der Molen
Assistant Editor, Zygon Journal
zygon@lstc.edu 773.256.0671
Arice Vance
Line Cook
773.256.0702
Gloria Vicente
Advanced Studies Program Coordinator;
International Student Administrator
gloria.vicente@lstc.edu 773.256.0745
Richard Vivian
Controller
richard.vivian@lstc.edu
Lena Washington
Director of Dining Services
lena.washington@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center
rworley@mccormick.edu 773.256.0707
Back to top