Advancement Staff

Adv Staff Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator
773.256.0698
sarah.burdick@lstc.edu
Adv Staff John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations
773.256.0699
john.damer@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Erin Haddad-Null
Advancement Operations Coordinator
773.256.0723
erin.haddad-null@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Jessica Houston
Alumni Services and Events Manager
773.256.0697
jessica.houston@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement 
773.256.0690
judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu
Adv Staff William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
773.256.0761
william.myatt@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Sandra Nelson
Vice President for Advancement
sandra.nelson@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Langston Roberson
Gift Processing and Data Services Manager
773.256.0712
langston.roberson@lstc.edu
Back to top