Advancement Staff

LSTC Advancement Staff Ceciley Akins Ceciley Akins
Philanthropic Engagement Associate
773.256.0714
ceciley.akins@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff Sarah Burdick Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator
773.256.0698
sarah.burdick@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff John Damer John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations
773.256.0699
john.damer@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff Erin Haddad-Null Erin Haddad-Null
Advancement Operations Coordinator
773.256.0723
erin.haddad-null@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff Jessica Houston Jessica Houston
Alumni Services and Events Manager
773.256.0697
jessica.houston@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff Judith Jean-Michel Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement
773.256.0690
judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff Mark T. Lowry Mark T. Lowry
Philanthropic Engagement Associate
773.256.0757
mark.lowry@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff William Myatt William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
773.256.0761
william.myatt@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff Sandra Nelson Sandra Nelson
Vice President for Advancement
773.256.0676
sandra.nelson@lstc.edu
LSTC Advancement Staff Jennifer Stone Jennifer Stone
Data Service Analyst
773.256.0712
jennifer.stone@lstc.edu
Back to top