Advancement Staff

Adv Staff Timothy Brown
Major Gift Officer
773.256.0698
timothy.brown@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator
773.256.0698
sarah.burdick@lstc.edu
Adv Staff John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations
773.256.0699
john.damer@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Ryan Fordice
Donor Relations Manager
773.256.0757
ryan.fordice@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Erin Haddad-Null
Gift Processing Coordinator
773.256.0723
erin.haddad-null@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Jessica Houston
Advancement Events, Programs, and Operations Manager
773.256.0697
jessica.houston@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement 
773.256.0690
judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Anna Moorhead
Mission Ambassador for Advancement 
608.633.1177
anna.moorhead@lstc.edu
Adv Staff William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
773.256.0761
william.myatt@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Langston Roberson
Gift Processing and Data Services Manager
773.256.0712
langston.roberson@lstc.edu
Adv Staff Jennifer Thomas
Alumni and Church Engagement Manager
773.256.0698
jthomas@lstc.edu
Back to top