Advancement Staff

Bob Buschkemper
Planned Giving Specialist
bbuschkemper@lstc.edu

Michael Dixon
Planned Giving Specialist
michael.dixon@lstc.edu

Ryan Fordice
Donor Relations Manager
ryan.fordice@lstc.edu
563.599.7780

Jessica Houston
Advancement Events, Programs, and Operations Manager
jessica.houston@lstc.edu
773.256.0697

Judith Jean-Michel as the
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement 
judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu

Anna Moorhead
Mission Ambassador for Advancement 
anna.moorhead@lstc.edu

Keith Nelson
Planned Giving Specialist
knelson@lstc.edu

Langston Roberson
Gift Processing and Data Services Manager
langston.roberson@lstc.edu
773.256.0712

Jennifer Thomas
Alumni and Church Engagement Manager
jennifer.thomas@lstc.edu
913.269.9825

Mark Van Scharrel
Gift Officer for Special Projects
mvansch@lstc.edu

Clyde Walter
Interim Vice President for Advancement
clyde.walter@.lstc.edu
847.373.6694

Back to top