Emeritus Faculty

Terrence Baeder Director Emeritus of Field Education terrybaeder@gmail.com
Mark P. Bangert John H. Tietjen Professor Emeritus of Pastoral Ministry: Worship and Church Music mbangert@lstc.edu
Kathleen Billman Professor Emeritus, Pastoral Theology kbillman@lstc.edu
Carl E. Braaten Professor Emeritus of Systematic Theology N/A
Philip Hefner Professor Emeritus of Systematic Theology; Senior Fellow, Zygon Center for Religion and Science philnevahefner@gmail.com
Kurt K. Hendel Bernard, Fischer, Westberg Distinguished Ministry Professor Emeritus of Reformation History khendel@lstc.edu
Ralph W. Klein Christ Seminary-Seminex Professor Emeritus of Old Testament rklein@lstc.edu
Edgar M. Krentz Christ Seminary-Seminex Professor Emeritus of New Testament ekrentz@lstc.edu
Wilhelm C. Linss Professor Emeritus of New Testament wclinss@gmail.com
Richard J. Perry Jr. Professor Emeritus of Church and Society and Urban Ministry; Director Emeritus, Urban Ministry Program rperry@lstc.edu
David M. Rhoads Professor Emeritus of New Testament drhoads@lstc.edu
James A. Scherer Professor Emeritus of Missions and Church History
Michael Shelley Director Emeritus, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice mshelley@lstc.edu
Harold S. Vogelaar Professor Emeritus of Christian-Muslim Studies and Interfaith Relations hsvogelaar@juno.com
Christine Wenderoth Director Emerita, JKM Library; Associate Professor Emerita of Ministry cwenderoth@jkmlibrary.org
Back to top