Emeritus Faculty

Terrence Baeder
Director Emeritus of Field Education
terrybaeder@gmail.com

Mark P. Bangert
John H. Tietjen Professor Emeritus of Pastoral Ministry: Worship and Church Music
mbanagert@lstc.edu

Carl E. Braaten
Professor Emeritus of Systematic Theology

Philip Hefner
Professor Emeritus of Systematic Theology; Senior Fellow, Zygon Center for Religion and Science
philnevahefner@gmail.com

Kurt K. Hendel
Bernard, Fischer, Westberg Distinguished Ministry Professor Emeritus of Reformation History
khendel@lstc.edu

Ralph W. Klein
Christ Seminary-Seminex Professor Emeritus of Old Testament
rklein@lstc.edu

Edgar M. Krentz
Christ Semianry-Seminex Professor Emeritus of New Testament
ekrentz@lstc.edu

David L. Lindberg
Professor Emeritus of World Missions and World Religions
dlindberg@aol.com

Wilhelm C. Linss
Professor Emeritus of New Testament
wclinss@gmail.com

Richard J. Perry Jr.
Professor Emeritus of Church and Society and Urban Ministry; Director Emeritus, Urban Ministry Program
rperry@lstc.edu

David M. Rhoads
Professor Emeritus of New Testament
drhoads@lstc.edu

James A. Scherer
Professor Emeritus of Missions and Church History

Michael Shelley
Director Emeritus, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
mshelley@lstc.edu

Harold S. Vogelaar
Professor Emeritus of Christian-Muslim Studies and Interfaith Relations
hsvogelaar@juno.com

Back to top