Affiliate and Auxiliary Faculty

Distinguished Affiliate Faculty

Mercedes Garcia Bachmann Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible mercedes.garciabachmann@lstc.edu
Ghulam Haider-Aasi Professor of Islamic Studies gaasi@lstc.edu
Antje Jackelén Professor of Systematic Theology/Religion and Science archbishop@churchofsweden.org
Carol LaHurd Professor of World Religions clahurd@lstc.edu
Craig A. Satterlee Professor of Homiletics bishopcraigsatterlee@mittensynod.org
Audrey West Associate Professor of New Testament awest@lstc.edu
Gayle E. Woloschak Professor of Religion and Science Studies g-woloschak@northwestern.edu

Auxiliary Faculty

Chrisida Anandan: chrisida.anandan@lstc.edu
Kim Beckmann: kim.beckmann@lstc.edu
Ruben Duran: ruben.duran@elca.org
Andrew Guffey: Andrew.guffey@lstc.edu
Craig Mueller: craig.mueller@lstc.edu
Jose David Rodriguez: jrodrigu@lstc.edu
Ben Stewart: bstewart@lstc.edu
Rosanne Swanson: rswanson@lstc.edu
Christine Wenderoth: christine.wenderoth@lstc.edu
Louise Williams: louise.williams@valpo.edu
Gayle Woloschak: g-woloschak@northwestern.edu
Mayuko Yasuda: mayuko.yasuda@lstc.edu

Adjunct Faculty (Kvalificerad Fortbildning Predikan, Sigtuna Sweden)

Niclas Blåder
Caroline Edlund
Ola Fornling
Tina Johansson
Carina Sundberg
Johan Svedberg

Back to top