Affiliate and Auxiliary Faculty

Distinguished Affiliate Faculty

Mercedes Garcia Bachmann Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible mercedes.garciabachmann@lstc.edu
Ghulam Haider-Aasi Professor of Islamic Studies gaasi@lstc.edu
Antje Jackelén Professor of Systematic Theology/Religion and Science archbishop@churchofsweden.org
Carol LaHurd Professor of World Religions clahurd@lstc.edu
Craig A. Satterlee Professor of Homiletics bishopcraigsatterlee@mittensynod.org
Audrey West Associate Professor of New Testament awest@lstc.edu
Gayle E. Woloschak Professor of Religion and Science Studies g-woloschak@northwestern.edu

Auxiliary Faculty

Ruben Duran:  ruben.duran@elca.org
Mercedes Garcia-Bachmann:  garciabachmann@gmail.com
Andrew Guffey:  andrew.guffey@lstc.edu
Kurt Hendel:  khendel@lstc.edu
Matthew Mellott:  mmellott@lstc.edu
Craig Mueller:  craig.mueller@lstc.edu
Ralph Klein:  rklein@lstc.edu
Edgar Krentz:  ekrentz@lstc.edu
Gayle Woloschak:  gayle.woloschak@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty (Kvalificerad Fortbildning Predikan, Sigtuna Sweden)

Niclas Blåder
Caroline Edlund
Ola Fornling
Tina Johansson
Carina Sundberg
Johan Svedberg

Back to top