Auxiliary Faculty

Distinguished Affiliate Faculty

Ghulam-Haider Aasi Professor of Islamic Studies gaasi@lstc.edu
Antje Jackelén Professor of Systematic Theology/Religion and Science archbishop@churchofsweden.org
Carol LaHurd Professor of World Religions clahurd@lstc.edu
Craig A. Satterlee Professor of Homiletics bishopcraigsatterlee@mittensynod.org
Audrey West Associate Professor of New Testament awest@lstc.edu
Gayle E. Woloschak Professor of Religion and Science Studies g-woloschak@northwestern.edu

Adjunct Faculty (Kvalificerad Fortbildning Predikan, Sigtuna Sweden)

Niclas Blåder
Caroline Edlund
Ola Fornling
Tina Johansson
Carina Sundberg
Johan Svedberg

Auxiliary Faculty

Carol Albright Visiting Professor of Religion and Science Albright1@aol.com 773.667.5342
John Albright Visiting Professor of Religion and Science jraphysics@aol.com 77.3.495.6231
Stephen Bouman Auxiliary in Ministry and Leadership Stephen.bouman@elca.org 773.380.2670
David deFreese Auxiliary in Pastoral Care David.deFreese@mosaicinfo.org  
James K. Fruehling Auxiliary in Pastoral Care fruehling@mosaicinfo.org  
Mercedes Garcia Bachmann Auxiliary in Old Testament garciabachmann@gmail.com  
Andrew Guffey Auxiliary in New Testament arguffey@gmail.com  
Tom Haverly Auxiliary in Greek thaverly@gmail.com  
Kurt K. Hendel Bernard, Fischer, Westberg Professor Emeritus of Reformation History khendel@lstc.edu 773.256.0776
Ralph W. Klein Christ Seminary-Seminex Professor Emeritus of Old Testament rklein@lstc.edu 773.936.8953
Michael Mellott Auxiliary in Greek mmellott@lstc.edu 443.831.2719
Jeffrey Meyers Auxiliary in Biblical Studies and Academic Technology jmeyers@lstc.edu 831.359.2508
Brooke Petersen Auxiliary in Pastoral Care Brooke.Petersen@lstc.edu  
Michael Shelley Professor Emeritus of Christian-Muslim Studies mshelley@lstc.edu  
Dorene Wiese Auxiliary in Spiritual Formation dpwiese@aol.com  
Back to top