Auxiliary Faculty

Distinguished Affiliate Faculty

Ghulam-Haider Aasi Professor of Islamic Studies gaasi@lstc.edu
Antje Jackelén Professor of Systematic Theology/Religion and Science archbishop@churchofsweden.org
Carol LaHurd Professor of World Religions clahurd@lstc.edu
Craig A. Satterlee Professor of Homiletics bishopcraigsatterlee@mittensynod.org
Audrey West Associate Professor of New Testament awest@lstc.edu
Gayle E. Woloschak Professor of Religion and Science Studies g-woloschak@northwestern.edu

Auxiliary Faculty

Iskandar Bcheiry:  iskandar.bcheiry@lstc.edu
Kristel Clayville:  kristel.clayville@lstc.edu
Ruben Duran:  ruben.duran@elca.org
Jennifer English-Dumont:  jennie.english@ameritech.net
Mercedes Garcia-Bachmann:  garciabachmann@gmail.com
Tom Gaulke:  tomgaulke@gmail.com
Andrew Guffey:  andrew.guffey@lstc.edu
Kurt Hendel:  khendel@lstc.edu
Matthew Mellott:  mmellott@lstc.edu
Craig Mueller:  craig.mueller@lstc.edu
Ralph Klein:  rklein@lstc.edu
Edgar Krentz:  ekrentz@lstc.edu
Brooke Petersen:  brooke.petersen@lstc.edu
Christine Wenderoth: cwenderoth@hotmail.com
Louise Williams:  louise.williams@valpo.edu
Gayle Woloschak:  gayle.woloschak@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty (Kvalificerad Fortbildning Predikan, Sigtuna Sweden)

Niclas Blåder
Caroline Edlund
Ola Fornling
Tina Johansson
Carina Sundberg
Johan Svedberg

Back to top