Directory

For faculty contact information please see the faculty page.

 
Patricia A. Bartley
Director of Enrollment Management and Registrar
pbartley@lstc.edu 773.256.0717
Bob Berridge
Vice President for Operations
bberridg@lstc.edu 773.256.0783
Jan Boden
Director, Communications and Marketing
jboden@lstc.edu 773.256.0744
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library
ebonner@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0732
Abimbola (Abbie) Brown
Operations Assistant
abbie.brown@lstc.edu 773.256.0700

Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services

schalmer@lstc.edu 773.256.0685

Erik Christensen
Pastor to the Community and Director of Worship

erik.christensen@lstc.edu 773.256.0696
Aaron Copley-Spivey
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator
aaron.copley@lstc.edu 773.256.0771
Vimary “Vima” Couvertier-Cruz
Admissions Recruiter
vima.couvertier@lstc.edu 773.256.0694
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Samantha DeBias
Accounting Coordinator
samantha.debias@lstc.edu 773.256.0742
Kenesa Debela
Director of Information Technology Services
kdebela@lstc.edu 773.256.0716
Willem B. Drees
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
  773.256.0671
Andrea Finnegan
Vice President for Finance

andrea.finnegan@lstc.edu

773.256.0779

Kimberley Ferguson
Receptionist

kferguso@lstc.edu

773.256.0700

Ryan Fordice
Campaign & Engagement Manager
ryan.fordice@lstc.edu 773.256.0757
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu 773.256.0767
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community
keith.hampton@lstc.edu 773.256.0799 
Marvis Hardy
Part-Time Staff Accountant
marvis.hardy@lstc.edu 773.256.0715
Akeem Haywood
Prep Cook, Food Services, The Refectory
  773.256.0702 
Elmer Henderson
Watchperson Coordinator, Front Desk
  773.256.0700
Barry Hopkins
Associate Librarian for Public Services, JKM Library
bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0734
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean & Vice President for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu 773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
jhouston@lstc.edu 773.256.0697
Michael Huckelberry
Director, Building Services
  773.256.0706
Matthew James
Director of Admissions
matthew.james@lstc.edu 773.256.0727
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM
bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0731

May May Latt
International Student Services Coordinator

international@lstc.edu  
Bianca Leoni
Student Services Assistant
bianca.leoni@lstc.edu 773.256.0726
Mitch McCullough
Watchperson, Front Desk
  773.256.0700
Jason McGovern
Web Manager, Communications and Marketing Office
jmcgovern@lstc.edu  
James Nieman
President
jnieman@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Marilyn Olson
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
molson@lstc.edu 773.256.0690
Scott Pachowicz
Assistant Director of Building Services - Renovation/Upgrade
  773.256.0706
Frank Perez
Culinary Manager
fperez@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Emilie Pulver
Special Projects Librarian, JKM
epulver@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0730
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid
nramsey@lstc.edu 773.256.0709

Langston Roberson
Gift Processing Manager

langton.roberson@lstc.edu 773.256.0712

Julie Sevig
Communications Specialist, Advancement

julie.sevig@lstc.edu 773.256.0740
Marji Shannon
Associate Director, Field Education
mshannon@lstc.edu 773.256.0746
Martha Stocker
Software Support Administrator
martha.stocker@lstc.edu 773.256.0719
Jennifer Thomas
Gift Officer, Advancement
jthomas@lstc.edu 913.269.9825
Sara Trumm
Interim Director, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu

ccme@lstc.edu

773.256.0708
Debra Van Der Molen
Assistant Editor, Zygon Journal
zygon@lstc.edu 773.256.0671
Mark Van Scharrel
Gift Officer for Special Projects
mvanscha@lstc.edu 773.256.0710
Arice Vance
Senior Line Cook
773.256.0702
Gloria Vicente
Advanced Studies Program Coordinator;
International Student Administrator
gloria.vicente@lstc.edu 773.256.0745
Clyde Walter
Interim Vice President for Advancement
cwalter@lstc.edu 773.256.0676
Lena Washington
Director of Dining Services
lena.washington@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Devan Wasz
Pastry Chef and Administrative Manager for Dining Services
devan.wasz@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Anissa Whitmore
Controller
anissa.whitmore@lstc.edu 773.256.0715
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center
rworley@mccormick.edu 773.256.0707
Christine Yucha
Director of Assessment and Planning
christine.yucha@lstc.edu 773.256.0741
Back to top