Directory

For faculty contact information please see the faculty page.

 
Patricia A. Bartley
Director of Enrollment Management and Registrar
pbartley@lstc.edu 773.256.0717
Bob Berridge
Vice President for Operations
bberridg@lstc.edu 773.256.0783
Jan Boden
Director, Communications and Marketing
jboden@lstc.edu 773.256.0744
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library
ebonner@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0732
Abimbola (Abbie) Brown
Operations Assistant
abbie.brown@lstc.edu 773.256.0700
Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator

sarah.burdick@lstc.edu

773.256.0698

Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services

schalmer@lstc.edu 773.256.0685

Erik Christensen
Pastor to the Community and Director of Worship

erik.christensen@lstc.edu 773.256.0696
Aaron Copley-Spivey
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator
aaron.copley@lstc.edu 773.256.0771
Vimary “Vima” Couvertier-Cruz
Acting/Interim Coordinator, International Student Affairs Office
international@lstc.edu 773.256.0673

John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations

john.damer@lstc.edu

773.256.0699
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Samantha DeBias
Accounting Coordinator
samantha.debias@lstc.edu 773.256.0742
Kimberley Ferguson
Receptionist

kferguso@lstc.edu

773.256.0700

Andrea Finnegan
Vice President for Finance

andrea.finnegan@lstc.edu

773.256.0779

Ryan Fordice
Donor Relations Manager
ryan.fordice@lstc.edu 773.256.0757
James Foster
Safety and Security Manager
james.foster@lstc.edu 773.256.0700
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu 773.256.0767
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community
keith.hampton@lstc.edu 773.256.0799 
Marvis Hardy
Part-Time Staff Accountant
marvis.hardy@lstc.edu 773.256.0715
Akeem Haywood
Prep Cook, Food Services, The Refectory
  773.256.0702 
Barry Hopkins
Interim Director, JKM Library
bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0734
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean & Vice President for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu 773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Advancement Programs and Events Manager
jhouston@lstc.edu 773.256.0697
Michael Huckelberry
Director, Building Services
  773.256.0706
Matthew James
Director of Admissions
matthew.james@lstc.edu 773.256.0727
Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement
Judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu 773.256.0690
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM
bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0731
Bianca Leoni
Student Services Assistant
bianca.leoni@lstc.edu 773.256.0681
Jason McGovern
Web Manager, Communications and Marketing Office
jmcgovern@lstc.edu  
Anna Moorhead
Mission Ambassador for Advancement
anna.moorhead@lstc.edu 773.256.0718

William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement

william.myatt@lstc.edu

773.256.0761
James Nieman
President
jnieman@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Scott Pachowicz
Assistant Director of Building Services - Renovation/Upgrade
  773.256.0706
Arthur C. Petersen
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
arthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk  773.256.0671
Frank Perez
Culinary Manager
fperez@lstc.edu
Emilie Pulver
Special Projects Librarian, JKM
epulver@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0730
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid
nramsey@lstc.edu 773.256.0709

Langston Roberson
Gift Processing and Data Services Manager

langton.roberson@lstc.edu 773.256.0712

Julie Sevig
Communications Specialist, Advancement

julie.sevig@lstc.edu 773.256.0740
Marji Shannon
Associate Director, Contextual Education
mshannon@lstc.edu 773.256.0746
Martha Stocker
Interim Director of Information Technology
martha.stocker@lstc.edu 773.256.0719
Jennifer Thomas
Alumni and Church Engagement Manager
jthomas@lstc.edu 913.269.9825
Sara Trumm
Director, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu

ccme@lstc.edu

773.256.0708
Debra Van Der Molen
Assistant Editor, Zygon Journal
zygon@lstc.edu 773.256.0671
Arice Vance
Senior Line Cook
773.256.0702
Gloria Vicente
Advanced Studies Program Coordinator;
International Student Administrator
gloria.vicente@lstc.edu 773.256.0745
Richard Vivian
Controller
richard.vivian@lstc.edu
Clyde Walter
Vice President for Advancement
cwalter@lstc.edu 773.256.0676
Lena Washington
Director of Dining Services
lena.washington@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Devan Wasz
Pastry Chef and Administrative Manager for Dining Services
devan.wasz@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center
rworley@mccormick.edu 773.256.0707
Back to top