Directory

For faculty contact information, please see the faculty page.

 
Kamio Arigbabuwo
Director of Admissions
kamio.arigbabuwo@lstc.edu 773.256.0727
Ceciley Akins
Philanthropic Engagement Associate
ceciley.akins@lstc.edu 773.256.0714
Bob Berridge
Senior Project Manager
bberridg@lstc.edu 773.256.0783
Jan Boden
Public Relations Manager
jboden@lstc.edu 773.256.0744
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library
ebonner@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0732
Abimbola (Abbie) Brown
Operations Assistant
abbie.brown@lstc.edu 773.256.0700
Sarah Burdick
Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator

sarah.burdick@lstc.edu

773.256.0698
Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services
schalmer@lstc.edu 773.256.0685
Elizabeth Chentland
Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
elizabeth.chentland@lstc.edu 773.256.0704
Erik Christensen
Pastor to the Community and Director of Worship
erik.christensen@lstc.edu 773.256.0696
Aaron Copley-Spivey
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator
aaron.copley@lstc.edu 773.256.0771
Vimary “Vima” Couvertier-Cruz
Director of Diversity, Inclusion, Equity and Justice
vima.couvertier@lstc.edu 773.256.0673
John Damer
Director of Advancement Operations
john.damer@lstc.edu 773.256.0699
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Samantha DeBias
Accounting Coordinator
samantha.debias@lstc.edu 773.256.0742
Renee Fisher
Line Cook
  773.256.0702 
James Foster
Director of Safety, Security and Visitor Services
james.foster@lstc.edu 773.256.0700
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu 773.256.0767
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community
keith.hampton@lstc.edu 773.256.0799 
Marvis Hardy
Part-Time Staff Accountant
marvis.hardy@lstc.edu 773.256.0715
Akeem Haywood
Line Cook
  773.256.0702 
Barry Hopkins
Interim Director, JKM Library
bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0734
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu 773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Alumni Services and Events Manager
jhouston@lstc.edu 773.256.0697
Chris Huang
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Registrar
chris.huang@lstc.edu 773.256.0717
Michael Huckelberry
Director of Maintenance and Engineering
mhuckelb@lstc.edu 773.256.0706
Judith Jean-Michel
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement
judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu 773.256.0690
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM
bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0731
Bianca Leoni
Student Services Assistant
bianca.leoni@lstc.edu 773.256.0681
Mark T. Lowry
Philanthropic Engagement Associate
mark.lowry@lstc.edu 773.256.0757
William Myatt
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
william.myatt@lstc.edu 773.256.0761
Sandra H. Nelson
Vice President for Advancement
sandra.nelson@lstc.edu 773.256.0676
James Nieman
President
jnieman@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Scott Pachowicz
Assistant Director of Building Services - Renovation/Upgrade
spachowicz@lstc.edu 773.256.0706
Arthur C. Petersen
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
arthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk  773.256.0671
Brooke Petersen
MDiv/MAM/MA Program Director and Candidacy Coordinator
brooke.petersen@lstc.edu 
Frank Perez
Manager of Culinary Operations, Refectory
fperez@lstc.edu 773.256.0702
Emilie Pulver
Metadata Librarian, JKM
epulver@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0730
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid
nramsey@lstc.edu 773.256.0709
Mike Reese
Senior Project Manager, Finance
mike.reese@lstc.edu 773.256.0715
Julie Sevig
Content and Social Media Manager
julie.sevig@lstc.edu 773.256.0740
Marji Shannon
Associate Director, Contextual Education
mshannon@lstc.edu 773.256.0746
Martha Stocker
Director of Information Technology
martha.stocker@lstc.edu 773.256.0719
Jennifer Stone
Data Service Analyst
jennifer.stone@lstc.edu 773.256.0712
Sara Trumm
Director, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu ccme@lstc.edu 773.256.0708
Gloria Vicente
Advanced Studies Program Coordinator;
International Student Administrator
gloria.vicente@lstc.edu 773.256.0745
Richard Vivian
Acting Vice President for Finance and Operations
richard.vivian@lstc.edu 773-256-0710
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center
rworley@mccormick.edu 773.256.0707
Back to top