Auxiliary Faculty

Ghulam Haider Aasi
Distinguished Affiliate Professor of Islamic Studies
ghaideraasi@hotmail.com 224.715.8182
Kim Beckmann
Auxiliary in Homiletics

kim.beckmann@lstc.edu 773.444.8681
Thomas R. Blanton, IV 
Auxiliary in New Testament Studies
tblanton@lstc.edu  
Stephen Bouman
Auxiliary in Ministry and Leadership
stephen.bouman@elca.org 773.380.2670
Dirk Ficca
Auxiliary in World Religions
dirkficca@gmail.com
708.362.0042

Andrew Guffey
Auxiliary in New Testament

arguffey@gmail.com  
Kurt K.Hendel
Bernard, Fischer, Westberg  Professor Emeritus of Reformation History
khendel@lstc.edu  
Paula S. Hiebert
Auxiliary in Hebrew
phiebert@mccormick.edu
708.408.9302
Leonard Hummel
Auxiliary in Religion and Science 
leonard.hummel@gmail.com
410.949.0060
Antje Jackelén
Adjunct Professor Systematic Theology/Religion & Science;  Archbishop of the Church of Sweden
archbishop@churchofsweden.org  
Ralph W. Klein
Christ Seminary/Seminex Professor Emeritus of Old Testament
rklein@lstc.edu  773.936.8953
Matthew Mellot
Auxiliary in Greek
mmellott@lstc.edu
443.831.2719
Gayle Woloschak
Adjunct Professor of Religion; Associate Director, Zygon Center for Religion and Science

Gayle.woloschak@gmail.com
g.woloschak@northwestern.edu 
630.842.5060
Back to top