LSTC

Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

LSTC >> Communications >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Communications Office

Communications and Marketing, Epistle Magazine, Printed Materials for use by the seminary, Website and E.pistle Newsletter

Jan Boden
Director, Communications and Marketing
jboden@lstc.edu 773-256-0744
Roger Bottorff
Web Manager, (part time)
Communications and Marketing Office
rbottorf@lstc.edu  
Ann Rezny
Graphic Designer and Production Manager,
Communications and Marketing Office
arezny@lstc.edu 773-256-0744

Currents in Theology and Mission

Currents is published by the Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago, in cooperation with Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary and Wartburg Theological Seminary. 

Editorial
Kurt K. Hendel - Editor khendel@lstc.edu 773-256-0776
Craig A. Satterlee - Editor, Preaching Helps csatterl@lstc.edu 773-256-0752
Edgar Krentz - Editor, Book Reviews (New Testament) ekrentz@lstc.edu 773-256-0773
Ralph Klein - Editor, Book Reviews, Old Testament rklein@lstc.edu 773-256-0773
Craig Nessan - Editor, Book Reviews, History, Theology & Ethics cnessan@wartburgseminary.edu  
Subscriptions
Rebecca Sorensen - Circulation Manager currents@lstc.edu 773-256-0751
     
Page last modified Oct 1, 2014