Advancement Staff

Mark Van Scharrel
Vice President of Advancement
mvansch@lstc.edu
773.256.0676

Vanessa Buenconsejo
Development Coordinator
vanessa.buenconsejo@lstc.edu

Bob Buschkemper
Planned Giving Specialist
bbuschkemper@lstc.edu

Michael Dixon
Planned Giving Specialist
michael.dixon@lstc.edu

Ryan Fordice
Campaign and Engagement Manager
ryan.fordice@lstc.edu
563.599.7780

Jessica Houston
Assistant Vice President for Development Programs
jessica.houston@lstc.edu
773.256.0697

Keith Nelson
Planned Giving Specialist
knelson@lstc.edu

Marilyn Olson
Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
marilyn.olson@lstc.edu
773.256.0690

Langston Roberson
Gift Processing Manager
langston.roberson@lstc.edu

David Scott
Donor Relations Manager
david.scott@lstc.edu
773.256.0710

Jennifer Thomas
Regional Gift Officer / Alumni Relations
jennifer.thomas@lstc.edu
913.269.9825

Clyde Walter
Campaign Director and Major Gift Officer
clyde.walter@.lstc.edu
847.373.6694

Back to top