LSTC

Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

LSTC >> Alumni & Friends >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Advancement Office

Mark Van Scharrel

Mark Van Scharrel
Vice President for Advancement
Phone (773) 256-0676
mvanscha@lstc.edu

Jessica Houston

Jessica Houston
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Phone (773) 256-0697
jhouston@lstc.edu

Dale Nettnin

Dale Nettnin
Assistant Vice President for Advancement and Senior Regional Gift Officer
Phone (773) 256-0718
dnettnin@lstc.edu

Tyrone Holland

Tyrone Holland
Advancement Assistant, Database Specialist
Phone (773) 256-0712
Fax (773) 256-0782
tholland@lstc.edu

Emily Abrahamson

Emily Abrahamson
Advancement Assistant, Development Support
Phone (773) 256-0710
Fax (773) 256-0782
eabrahamson@lstc.edu

Marilyn Olson

Marilyn Olson
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Phone (773) 256-0790
Fax (773) 256-0782
molson@lstc.edu


Robert Buschkemper

Robert C. Buschkemper
Major and Planned Gifts
Phone: (402) 681-7972
buschkemper@cox.net

Keith Nelson

Keith T. Nelson
Major and Planned Gifts
Phone: (402) 850-7191
Keithtn@cox.net

Page last modified Feb 11, 2014