LSTC

Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

Staff

Emily Abrahamson
Advancement Assistant - Development Support
eabrahamson@lstc.edu 773-256-0710
Linda Arbataitis
Administrative Applications Coordinator

larbataitis@lstc.edu

773-256-0719
Kathie Baker
Project Coordinator for the 3-year Lilly grant, Pathways to Lower Debt
kbaker@lstc.edu 773-256-0756
Patricia A. Bartley
Registrar
pbartley@lstc.edu 773-256-0717
William H. Beermann
Catalog Librarian, JKM Library
wbeermann@jkmlibrary.org 773-256-0736
Bob Berridge
Vice President for Operations
bberridg@lstc.edu 773-256-0783
Vance Blackfox
Director, Youth in Misssion
vblackfox@lstc.edu 773-256-0754
Jan Boden
Director, Communications and Marketing
jboden@lstc.edu 773-256-0744
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library
ebonner@jkmlibrary.org 773-256-0732
Rachel Brocker
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
rbrocker@lstc.edu 773-256-0726

Scott Chalmers
Director of Admissions

schalmer@lstc.edu 773-256-0727

Katlin Croft
Academic Office Assistant

kcroft@lstc.edu 773-256-0762
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu 773-256-0728
Kenesa Debela
Director of Information Technology Services
kdebela@lstc.edu 773-256-0716
Ruth Ann Deppe
Part time Administrative Assistant, Advancement Office
rdeppe@lstc.edu 773-256-0712
Willem B. Drees
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
  773-256-0671
Robert Eder
Vice President for Finance
reder@lstc.edu 773-256-0784
Kimberley Ferguson
Receptionist

kferguso@lstc.edu

773-256-0700

Jeff Fitzkappes
Teaching and Learning Technologist
tltech@lstc.edu 773-256-0758
Kate Fitzkappes
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
kfitzkappes@lstc.edu 773-256-0726
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu 773-256-0767
Keith Hampton
Director, LSTC Gospel Choir
   
Elmer Henderson
Watchperson Coordinator, Front Desk
  773-256-0700
Tyrone Holland
Advancement Assistant, Database Specialist
tholland@lstc.edu 773-256-0712
Barry Hopkins
Associate Librarian for Public Services, JKM Library
bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org 773-256-0738
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean & Vice President for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu 773-256-0721
Jessica P. Houston
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
jhouston@lstc.edu 773-256-0697
Michael Huckelberry
Director, Building Services
  773-256-0706
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM
bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org 773-256-0731
Paul Knutson
Facility Operations Manager
pknutson@lstc.edu 773-256-0771
Mitch McCullough
Watchperson, Front Desk
  773-256-0700
Jason McGovern
Web and Media Manager, Communications and Marketing Office
jmcgovern@lstc.edu  
Rev. James Nieman, Ph.D.
President
jnieman@lstc.edu 773-256-0728
Marilyn Olson
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
molson@lstc.edu 773-256-0690
Scott Pachowicz
Assistant Director of Building Services - Renovation/Upgrade
  773-256-0706
Cheryl Stewart Pero
Director, Multicultural Center
cpero@lstc.edu 773-256-0760
Emilie Pulver
Special Projects Librarian, JKM
epulver@jkmlibrary.org 773-256-0730
Nate Ramsey
Accountant, Finance Office
nramsey@lstc.edu 773-256-0715
Ben Randall
Director, Food Services, The Refectory
brandall@lstc.edu 773-256-0702
Ann Rezny
Graphic Designer and Production Manager, Communications and Marketing Office
arezny@lstc.edu 773-256-0744
Pedro Rodriguez
Line Cook, Food Services, The Refectory
  773-256-0702
Carmen Rollins
Controller, Finance Office
crollins@lstc.edu 773-256-0779
Jim Schaal
Sustainability Coordinator
jschaal@lstc.edu 773-818-1143
Daniel Schwandt
Cantor to the Seminary Community
dschwandt@lstc.edu 773-256-0700 Ext. 799
Marji Shannon
Associate Director, Field Education
mshannon@lstc.edu 773-256-0746
Sara Trumm
Program Coordinator, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu

ccme@lstc.edu

773-256-0708
Debra Van Der Molen
Assistant Editor, Zygon Journal
zygon@lstc.edu 773-256-0671
Mark Van Scharrel
Vice President, Advancement
mvanscha@lstc.edu 773-256-0676
Laura Wilhelm
Executive for Administration, Assessment and Planning, Office of the President
lwilhelm@lstc.edu 773-256-0741
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center
rworley@mccormick.edu 773-256-0707
Todd Wright
Coordinator for the Zygon Center for Religion and Science
twright@lstc.edu 773-256-0670
Page last modified Oct 24, 2014