Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

LSTC >> About LSTC >> Boards >> Foundation Board

Volunteer Boards

LSTC Foundation Board of Trustees

Clarence Atwood, Jr. Retired, Director of Internal Audit, University of Chicago Medical Center, Chicago, IL Chicago, Ill.
Andrew Helge
Sculpture and Artist,
Drew Helge Art
Rockford, Illinois
Susan Johnson,
Community Leader Seattle, Wash.
Dale Landgren

Retired Chief Strategic Officer of American Transmission Company

Pewaukee, Wis.
Roger Lewis

Retired, Executive Director, Children’s Hospital and Medical Center Foundation

Omaha, Nebraska
Robert McCarthy CEO,
Cheyenne Construction, Keller, Texas
Ft. Worth, Texas
George Meslow Retired Pastor/Social Service Executive
The Martin Luther Homes
Hernando, Florida
Harry Mueller CEO
Delta Group Electronics
St. Louis, Mo.
James Nieman President
Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Chicago, Ill.
Cindy Peine,

Retired Executive - Finance/Human Resources
Food Services Specialists, Inc.

Overland Park, Kansas
John R. Reed

American Airlines, Manager, Business Intelligence Technology

Ft. Worth, TX
Randall Schneider,
World Com Telecommunications
Oswego, Ill.
Andrew Stackel Retired Executive
Exxon Mobil
Sugarland, Texas
Wilbert A. Thiel Retired CEO
Oak Brook, Il.
Laurence Tietjen President
Experitec, Inc.
Ballwin. Mo.
Page last modified Jun 16, 2016