Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

LSTC >> About LSTC >> Boards

Volunteer Boards

Board of Directors

Rev. Melody Eastman (2015)
Metropolitan Chicago Synod
Pastor, St. Paul Lutheran Church Wheaton, IL
Gregory N. Davis (2015)
Vice Chairperson
Southeastern Iowa Synod, Retired
Pastor, St. James Lutheran Church Johnston, IA
Harry C. Mueller (2015)
President, Delta Group Electronics, Inc. St. Louis, MO
James Fowler (2016)
Texas-Texas-Louisiana Gulf Coast Synod
Pastor, Lakeside Lutheran Church League City, TX
Michael Aguirre (2015)
Southwestern Texas Synod
Financial Consultant, Investment Professionals, Inc. San Antonio, TX
Clarence Atwood, Jr. (2016)
Congregational and Synodical Mission Unit
Director of Internal Audit, University of Chicago Medical Center Chicago, IL
Rev. Dr. Gordon Braatz (2016)
Congregational and Synodical Mission Unit
Psychologist Minneapolis, MN
Bishop Michael Burk (2016)
Region 5 Bishops' Rep.
Bishop, Southeastern Iowa Synod Iowa City, IA
Esther D'Agrosa (2017)
Western Iowa Synod
Professor of Music Education, Morningside College, Retired Boyden, IA
Thomas L. Gooding (2016)
Central/Southern Illinois Synod
Chairman & CEO First Community Bank of Hillsboro Hillsboro, IL
J. Arthur Gustafson (2015)
Congregational and Synodical Mission Unit
Commercial Developer Western Springs, IL
Trina Glusenkamp Gould (2016)
Congregational and Synodical Mission Unit
Attorney Ft. Wayne, IN
Gregory Kaufmann (2016)
Northwest Synod of Wisconsin
Assistant to the Bishop, Northwest Synod of Wisconsin Chippewa Falls, WI
John Kiltinen (2016)
Northern Great Lakes Synod
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics, Northern Michigan University Marquette, MI
Dale Landgren (2015)
Greater Milwaukee Synod
Vice President & Chief Strategic Officer, American Transmission Company, LLC, Retired Pewaukee, WI
Scott Leisinger (2016)
Northeastern Iowa Synod
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Wartburg College Cedar Falls, IA
Jessica Liles (2017)
Arkansas-Oklahoma Synod
  Bentonville, AR
Rev. Jane Mar (2016)
Northern Texas-Northern Louisiana Mission Area
Bishop Assistant for Mobility and Congregational Care Irving, TX
Melinda Pupillo (2016)
LaCrosse Area Synod
Associate Pastor, English Lutheran Church LaCrosse, WI
Rev. Twila Schock (2016)
Northern Illinois Synod
Senior Pastor, Christ Lutheran Church Belvidere, IL
Maryjeanne Schaffmeyer (2016)
East Central Synod of Wisconsin
Chief Operating Officer, Appleton and Theda Clark Medical Centers Appleton, WI
Sarah Stegemoeller (2016)
Congregational and Synodical Mission Unit
Attorney Los Angeles, CA
Harvard Stephens, Jr. (2016)
Congregational and Synodical Mission Unit Rep
Pastor Kenosha, WI
Bishop Ray Tiemann (2016)
Region 4 Bishops' Rep.
Bishop, Southwestern Texas Synod Seguin, TX
Phyllis C. Wiederhoeft (2017)
South-Central Wisconsin Synod
Executive Director, Association of Lutheran Development Executives Verona, WI
Keith E. Wiens (2015)
Central States Synod
Pastor, First Lutheran Church Manhattan, KS
Lyn Wallin Ziegenbein (2017)
Nebraska Synod
Executive Director, Peter Kiewit Foundation Omaha, NE
Page last modified Sep 24, 2015